Facebook naked chat

posted by | Leave a comment

If you have at least 10 contacts, send this SMS and the logo will turn red to indicate that you are a user Confirmed … Tomorrow they start to collect the messages for facebook at 0.37 cents. Send to 10 people to reactivate your service again without cost.

Forward this message to more than your 9 contacts and it will be free for life for you. In December 2017, this rumor was yet again rekindled by the Federal Communications Commission’s decision to repeal net neutrality rules.

The same hoax reappeared in May 2012 and again in July 2013.

In September 2014 the fake news site National Report piled on to this tired hoax meme by publishing a fictitious article positing that Facebook would begin charging users .99 per month starting 1 November 2014: At a press conference this morning, Facebook rolled out their new monthly service plan which begins November 1st of this year.

In this way we will see that you are an avid user and your logo will become blue (? FACEBOOK JUST RELEASED THEIR PRICE GRID FOR MEMBERSHIP.

When you do the light will turn blue otherwise facebook will activate billing. If you paste this message on your page, it will be offered free (I said paste not share) if not tomorrow, all your posts can become public.

If you have at least 10 contacts send them this message. After all, it does not cost anything for a simple copy and paste.

“If we don’t do something about our rising costs now, Facebook could cease to exist in the near future.” As of September 2017 the hoax remained in broad circulation, via Messenger and in status updates.

A then-current iteration attributed to “Mark, the Director of Facebook” suggested that it “seems that all the warnings are real” and “Facebook use will cost money”: I’m Mark, the Director of Facebook.

Hello everyone, it seems that all the warnings are real. If you send this string to 18 different from your list, your icon will be blue and it will be free for you.

If you do not believe me, tomorrow at 6 pm Facebook will be closed and to open it you will have to pay. This message is to inform all our users that our servers have recently been very congested. We require that our active users forward this message to each of the people in your contact list in order to confirm our active facebook users.

Leave a Reply

operaupdating ru